Voting Information

Voter Information and Elected Montgomery County Republican Officials

Detailed Voter Information including your precinct information, registration to vote, absentee voting and voting history.
Montgomery County maps of voter precincts and districts.

Map of 9th Congressional District

Maps of State Senate Districts: 19th, 21st, and 38th

Maps of House of Delegates Districts: 7th, 8th, and 12th.

9th District Congressional Representative


H. Morgan Griffith (email) term expires 1/1/19
Map of 9th District
Griffith web site
Phone: (202) 225-3861, Fax 202-225-0079
17 West Main St
Christiansburg, VA 24073

19th Senatorial District of Virginia


Senator David R. Suetterlein (email) term expires 1/1/20
Precincts: A-3,B-3,4, C-1-4,D-1-5
Map of 19th District
Suetterlein web site
Phone: (804) 698-7519
P O Box 20237,
Roanoke, VA 24018

38th Senatorial District of Virginia


Senator A. Benton Chafin, Jr (email) term expires 1/1/20
Precincts: D-3(part)
Map of 38th District
Chafin web site
Phone: (804) 698-7538
P O Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218

7th House District of Virginia


Delegate Nick Rush (email) term expires 1/1/20
Precincts: B-1,3,4;C-2;D-1-5,E-1-3;F-2
Map of 7th District
Rush web site
Phone: (540) 382-7731
7 Franklin Street
Christiansburg, VA 24073

8th House District of Virginia


Delegate Greg Habeeb (email) term expires 1/1/18
Precincts: A-1,B-2,4;C-1,3,4, G-1
Map of 8th District
Habeeb web site
Phone: (540) 915-2962
PO Box 882
Salem, VA 24153

Montgomery County Commonwealth Attorney

Mary Pettitt

Mary Pettitt (email) term expires 12/31/19
Phone: (540) 382-5705
County Courthouse
55 East Main Street, Suite 2B
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Montgomery County Sheriff



Hank Partin  (email) term expires 12/31/19
Phone: (540) 382-6915

Montgomery County Board of Supervisors

District B


 Chris Tuck, Board Chairman (email) Term Expires: 12/31/19

District C

Steve Fijalkowski, Phone: (540) 632-3345,
term expires: 12/31/21

District D


Todd King  (email) Term Expires: 12/31/21

District E


darrell-SheppardDarrell Sheppard  (email) Term Expires: 12/31/19

School Board District C

 Dana M. Partin

Email:   (540) 558-8568

Term Expires: 2021. First term began in 2018.


I freely acknowledge myself the servant of the people, according to the bond of service — the United States Constitution; and that, as such, I am responsible to them.
― Abraham Lincoln